Måndag - Fredag : 07:00 - 16:30
019-12 39 00

Vi på Trafikbutiken

Örebro

Urban Nordengren

Urban Nordengren, VD
Försäljning/Uthyrning/TA-planer/APV-kurser.
019-12 39 00
0705-71 73 90

Oskar-Augustsson

Oskar Augustsson
Platschef
oskar@trafikbutiken.com
0705-12 39 01

Tomas-Bjorklund

Tomas Björklund
TA-planer/Tillstånd/Etableringar/Trafikentreprenör
tomas@trafikbutiken.com
0705-12 39 20

No Image

Sandra Skrubbeltrang
TA-planer/Tillstånd/Etableringar
sandra@trafikbutiken.com
019-16 74 83

Anki-Nordengren

Anki Nordengren
Försäljning/Uthyrning/Grafisk-Design/Ekonomi
anki@trafikbutiken.com
0706-71 73 90

No Image

Evelina Törnqvist
Uthyrning/Etableringar/Logistik/Lager
evelina@trafikbutiken.com
0706-12 39 11

 

No Image

Christoffer Kirkinen
Uthyrning/Etableringar/Logistik/Lager
christoffer@trafikbutiken.com
0706-12 39 10

Stig-Ohlsson

Stig Ohlsson
Uthyrning/Etableringar/Logistik/Lager
stig@trafikbutiken.com
0706-12 39 01

Bamse

Bamse
Ledhund

Rikard-Rosander

Rikard Rosander
Försäljning/Uthyrning/Marknad
rikard@hyrlift.se
019-16 75 44
070-675 92 70

Ingela

Ingela Hellqvist
Försäljning/Uthyrning
ingela@hyrlift.se
019-16 75 33
070-516 75 33

Eva-Stenholm-Bergman

Eva Stenholm-Bergman
Ekonomi/Support
eva@hyrlift.se
019-16 74 48
070-214 32 55

Jönköping

Daniel Wetterdal
daniel@trafikbutiken.com
0705-10 19 97

Linda Zälle
linda@trafikbutiken.com
0705-10 25 47

Trafikbutiken i Jönköping AB
Mogölsvägen 11
555 93 Jönköping

jonkoping@trafikbutiken.com